Alberni Valley Bulldogs Chilliwack Chiefs Coquitlam Express Cowichan Capitals Cranbrook Bucks Langley Rivermen Merritt Centennials Nanaimo Clippers Penticton Vees Powell River Kings Prince George Spruce Kings Salmon Arm Silverbacks Surrey Eagles Trail Smoke Eaters Vernon Vipers Victoria Grizzlies Wenatchee Wild West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL

Coaching History



Gord MacBeth, 1973-74

Fred Switzer, 1974-75

Don Prowal and Gary Swanson, 1975-76

Gary Swanson, 1976-77

Joe Tennant, 1977-79

Brian Barrett, 1979-80 to 1981-82

Len McNamara, Roches, Rabbitt, 1982-83

Enio Saccialotto, Roddy Rodgers and Chuck Tapp, 1983-84

Chuck Tapp, 1984-85 to 1985-86

Brian Barrett, 1986-87

Eddy Beers, 1987-88 to 1988-89

John “Butch” Tent, 1989-90 to 1990-91

Tim Clayden and Shawn Dineen, 1991-92

Scott Farrell and Brian Barrett, 1992-93

Wes Phillips and Ryan Stewart, 1993-94

Dave Shyiak, 1994-95

Bryant Perrier, 1995-96 to 1996-97

Eddy Beers and Brian Barrett, 1997-98

Mike Vandekamp, 1998-99 to 2000-01

Kevin MacKay and Al Glendinning, 2001-02

Al Glendinning, 2002-03 to 2008-09

Dylan Forsythe and Luke Pierce, 2009-10

Luke Pierce, 2010-15

Joe Martin, 2015-2018

Barry Wolff and Derek Sweet-Coulter, 2019-20