Select seasons >>>
   Merritt Centennials: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Oct. 3 Boxscore
7:30P Vernon 0 Merritt 4 Nicola Valley Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 4 Boxscore
7:00P Merritt 2 W.Kelowna 1 Royal LePage Place
RS
Wed, Oct. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Merritt 2 Penticton 4 South Okanagan Events Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 10 Boxscore
7:00P Merritt 1 Chilliwack 7 Prospera Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 11 Boxscore
7:30P Salmon Arm 6 Merritt 1 Nicola Valley Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 17 Boxscore
7:30P W.Kelowna 4 Merritt 5 OT Nicola Valley Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 19 Boxscore
2:00P Victoria 3 Merritt 4 OT Nicola Valley Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 24 Boxscore
7:00P Merritt 2 Vernon 4 Kal Tire Place
RS
Sat, Oct. 25
7:30P Powell River   Merritt   Nicola Valley Arena
RS
Tue, Oct. 28
7:00P Chilliwack   Merritt   Nicola Valley Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 31
7:30P Merritt   Trail   Cominco Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice


< BACK >

(Regular Season) Game
October 25th, 2014 at 7:30 PM
 

 
Nicola Valley Arena
FULL SCHEDULE
 
(Regular Season) Game
October 24th, 2014 at 7:00 PM
 

 
2 - 4
BOX SCORE
 
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Penticton 12 11 1 0 0 22
Vernon 12 7 4 0 1 15
Trail 11 7 4 0 0 14
Merritt 12 7 5 0 0 14
Salmon Arm 13 6 5 0 2 14
W.Kelowna 12 6 5 0 1 13